General Director

Mr. Komianos George

Tel:  2108012367 – 11
Mob:  6977667675
Email: g.komianos@anthesis.gr

Υπεύθυνη Ποιότητας

κα. Κούρτογλου Μαρία

Tel:  2108012367 – 13
Mob:  6977210913
Email: m.kourtoglou@anthesis.gr

Orders Department

Ms. Bekiou Theoni

Tel: 2108012367 – 12

Email: t.bekiou@anthesis.gr

Marketing Department

Ms. Korizi Joanna

Tel: 2108012367 – 16
Email: j.korizi@anthesis.gr

Sales – Central & North Greece

Mr. Rousiakis Thodoris

Mob:  6974405580
Email: t.rousiakis@anthesis.gr

Technical Department – North Greece 

Ms. Brenda Eleni

Mob: 6970013424
Email: e.brenda@anthesis.gr

Sales – Crete & Dodecanese

Ms. Stefanou Marianthi

Tel:  2842022261
Mob:  6946529129
Email: m.stefanou@anthesis.gr

Commercial Manager 

Mr Skolidis Konstantinos

Tel:  2108012367 – 19
Mob:  6984638523
Email: k.skolidis@anthesis.gr

Sales Evia, Viotia, Kyklades

Mr. Sideris Vasilis

Tel:  2108012367 – 14
Mob: 694 0476240
Email: v.sideris@anthesis.gr

Sales South Peloponnese & Attiki

Mr. Anastasopoulos Panagiotis

Tel:  2108012367 – 17
Mob: 6972424374
Email: p.anastasopoulos@anthesis.gr

Technical Support – Crete

Mr. Gerakianakis George

Κιν: 6989519245
Email: g.gerakianakis@anthesis.gr

Sales Thessaly

Mr. Kontogiannis George

Mob: 694 886 6330
Email: g.kontogiannis@anthesis.gr

Sales West Greece & Corinth 

Mr. Divanes  John

Tel:  2108012367 – 15
Mob: 698 435 4321
Email: j.divanes@anthesis.gr