General Director

Mr Komianos Giorgos

Tel: 0030 2108012367 – 11
Mob: 0030 6977667675
Email: g.komianos@anthesis.gr

Quality Control Manager

Mrs Kourtoglou Maria

Tel: 0030 2108012367 – 13
Mob: 0030 6977210913
Email: m.kourtoglou@anthesis.gr

Account Office

Mrs Moraitou Rita

Tel: 0030 2108012367 – 12
Email: r.moraitou@anthesis.gr

Marketing Department

Mrs Korizi Joanna

Tel: 0030 2108012367 – 16
Email: j.korizi@anthesis.gr

Area Sales – Representative Central & North Greece

Mr Rousiakis Theodoris

Mob: 0030 6974405580
Email: t.rousiakis@anthesis.gr

Technical Department Crete

Mrs Brenda Eleni

Tel: 0030 2842022261
Mob: 0030 6970013424
Email: e.brenda@anthesis.gr

Area Sales – Crete & Dodecanese

Mrs Stefanou Marianthi

Tel: 0030 2842022261
Mob: 0030 6946529129
Email: m.stefanou@anthesis.gr

Sales Plant Protection in Central Greece & North Peloponnese

Mr Bampatsikos Christos

Tel: 0030 2108012367 – 15
Mob: 0030 6984354321
Email: c.bampatsikos @anthesis.gr

Technical Marketing Manager

Mr Grintzos Panagiotis

Tel: 0030 2108012367 – 14
Mob: 0030 6940476240
Email: p.gkrintzos @anthesis.gr

Sales Floricultural & Plant Protection Products in South Peloponnese

Mr Anastasopoulos Panagiotis

Tel: 0030 2108012367 – 17
Mob: 0030 6972424374
Email: p.anastasopoulos@anthesis.gr

Sales Plant Protection Products in  Thessaly

Mr Kontogiannis George

Mob: 0030 694 886 6330
Email: g.kontogiannis@anthesis.gr